0800 345 832 (FILTEC) info@filtec.co.nz

About Us

Our Team

The FILTEC Team

We are FILTEC. Meet the team behind NZ’s leading company in water and wastewater processing.

Senior Leadership Team

Matthew Ewen

CEO

+64 27 498 8077
matt.ewen@filtec.co.nz

Michael Mole

CFO

+64 27 700 3333
michael.mole@filtec.co.nz

Chris Wade

Bid Leader

+64 27 488 9650
chris.wade@filtec.co.nz

Steve Rumble

General Manager Project Delivery

+64 27 466 0562
steve.rumble@filtec.co.nz

Colin Nash

Managing Director Australia

+61 41 934 7054
colin.nash@filtec.co.nz

James Henderson

Taupo North Territory Manager

+64 27 778 8026
james.henderson@filtec.co.nz

Craig Freeman

Technical Director

+64 27 443 2103
craig.freeman@filtec.co.nz